Nice ;P

                                            Datum: 2007-11-08 Tid: 20:54:11 Kategori: Blandat
It was so easy that night, I Should have been strong, Yeah I lied, Nobody gets me like you.
Could have keep hold, of you then. How could I know what you meant? There was nothing to compare to. I know everything changes. For the cities and faces. But I know how I feel about you. There's a mountain between us. But there's one thing  I'm sure of...That I know how I feel about you. Can we bring yesterday back around? I was dumb and I was wrong, I let you down. All that it takes one more chance don't let our last kiss be our last, give me tonight and I'll show you... I know you're the one and I can't be without you. <3


image237.
0 kommentarer                                                                                                                    
Innan du kommenterar:
» Taskiga kommentarer raderas.
» IP-adresser är lätta att spåra.
» Kommentaren granskas innan publicering.
» ...har du frågor som handlar om mig, graviditeten, design etc. så tveka inte att fråga! Jag svarar på så mycket jag kan.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentar: