Takida

                                            Datum: 2007-09-17 Tid: 19:32:11 Kategori: Blandat

Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now, the feeling's alright
Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot ever lie, you're so divine
I'm not ever alone, you're not ever alone

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive
I'm not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly, I don't deserve all the love that your giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver's around me now, you're so fine
0 kommentarer                                                                                                                    
Innan du kommenterar:
» Taskiga kommentarer raderas.
» IP-adresser är lätta att spåra.
» Kommentaren granskas innan publicering.
» ...har du frågor som handlar om mig, graviditeten, design etc. så tveka inte att fråga! Jag svarar på så mycket jag kan.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentar: